Today is May 16, 2021 -

Congregation B'nai Israel

154 Years of Consecrated Service to God, Torah and Israel.

6525 Sylvania Avenue, Sylvania, Ohio 43560
Phone: (419) 517-8400
Email: dbecker@cbitoledo.org

Staff

Kim Brody
Religious School Principal
and Youth Director
(kbrody@cbitoledo.org)
Chuck Traugott
Executive Director
(ctraugott@cbitoledo.org)
Danny Becker
Administrator
(dbecker@cbitoledo.org)
Rhoda Miller
Membership & Community Outreach Coordinator
(rmiller@cbitoledo.org)
CBI Membership Form
Gabrielle Mallin
Communications Coordinator
(gmallin@cbitoledo.org)
Larry Johnson
Facilities Supervisor
(ljohnson@cbitoledo.org)
Karen McQuade
Kitchen & Catering Supervisor
(kmcquade@cbitoledo.org)

Howard Rosenbaum
Minyan Leader

Virtual Services Schedule during Covid-19 Pandemic

Daily Services and Kabbalat Shabbat Services are on Zoom.

Monday – 9:00 AM and 5:45 PM

Tuesday – 5:45 PM

Wednesday – 5:45 PM

Thursday – 9:00 AM and 5:45 PM

Friday – 5:45 p.m.

A Zoom link and passcode will be emailed before the scheduled service time.

Shabbat Morning Services are either on Zoom or Live Stream. Watch your email for information on the specific format from week to week.

Saturday, Shabbat – 10:00 AM

If you wish to have a minyan to say Kaddish, please contact the office one week prior at 419-517-8400.